Let your hair do the talking!

icon down
Bien plus qu’une expérience coiffure
Bien plus qu’une expérience coiffure

Much more than just
a hair experience

Our salon is the meeting point between skill, innovative design and authentic human interactions. Our meticulous artists have the ability to listen and connect with each client, creating a personalized experience and outstanding results to make you shine like never before! With various talents under the same roof, we will exceed all expectations, whether it be related to cutting, coloring, the art of barbering, hair styling or extensions. Come enjoy a warm and relaxing atmosphere, just like at home!

Behind the chair

With 20 years of experience in the industry and as owner of the salon, Brian Diaz has earned the status of Master hairdresser, colorist and barber. Throughout the years, he captured the essence of many techniques from around the world, including France, England and the Netherlands. With his sincere down to earth approach, Brian has gained a diverse clientele from all over the city.

Derrière la chaise

Brian Diaz

Owner, Master Hairdresser, Barber,
Colorist & Extension Specialist

Lauren Rossi

Lauren Rossi

Hairdresser, Colorist &
Extension Technician

Dany Lamontagne

Dany Lamontagne

Hairdresser, Barber &
Colorist

Melissa

Melissa

Receptionist &
assistant

Quote

Our services

*Please note that these appointments can only be reserved by telephone at 514-529-5290

Coiffure

Cut & Style

  • Women’s haircut
  • Blow dry
  • Updo
  • Bang Trim
Coloration

Color

  • Root color*
  • Full length color*
  • Highlights-balayage-ombré*
    (partial or full head)
  • Toner*
  • Color correction*
Barbershop

Barbershop

  • Men’s haircut
  • Clean up
  • Beard trim
  • Deluxe beard trim
  • Gray hair coverage
  • Hair straightener
Soins capillaires

Hair Care

  • Olaplex
  • Hair treatment
    (hydration, repair, volume)
  • Hair smoothing treatment*
  • Scalp massage*
Extensions de cheveux

Hair
Extensions

  • Individual keratin bonded extensions*
  • Tape in extensions*
Mariages et occasions spéciales

Weddings &
Special Occasions

All celebrations deserve the best! Let us add the finishing touch and take your style to the next level. Whether you come alone, as a couple or in a group, we look forward to fulfilling all your needs.

Cours de barbier

Barber courses

Private and semi-private courses – Exclusive to graduates and professional hairdressers or barbers

Are you looking to refine your barbering techniques?

Whether you are a beginner or experienced hairdresser, Brian will share the knowledge he acquired from highly renowned European barbers and stylists. Through his interactive and practical workshops, Brian will give you both technical and conceptual tools to fit your clientele. You will learn the art of barbering including beard trimming, blade shaving, fades, current trends and classic cuts.

We will be pleased to design a personalized course for you!

For more information, contact us at info@salonbriandiaz.com

My philosophy is to always be conscious in my movements, thoughts and techniques. I like to convey confidence, calm and discipline – to be both precise and rigorous in my actions whilst keeping the atmosphere enjoyable and relaxed.
— Brian Diaz

Laissez parler vos cheveux !

icon down
Bien plus qu’une expérience coiffure
Bien plus qu’une expérience coiffure

Bien plus qu’une
expérience coiffure

Notre salon est un espace à la croisée de savoir-faire, de design innovant et d’échanges humains authentiques. Nos artistes minutieux ont une capacité d’écoute et de connexion permettant de créer une expérience personnalisée et des résultats exceptionnels pour vous faire briller comme jamais! De multiples talents sont réunis sous la même enseigne pour répondre à tous vos besoins, que ce soit une coupe, une coloration, l’art du barbering, des coiffures hautes, des extensions capillaires, chacun y trouvera son compte. Venez profiter d’une douce ambiance, comme à la maison!

Derrière la chaise

Artiste coiffeur depuis 20 ans et propriétaire du salon, Brian Diaz s’est mérité le status de Maître coiffeur, coloriste et barbier parmi ses confrères. Il a accumulé, au fil du temps, un riche bagage d’expertise et s’est forgé un style unique. De par ses techniques inspirées de la France, de l’Angleterre et des Pays-Bas, son écoute et son approche sincère, Brian a su fidéliser une clientèle diversifiée venant des quatre coins de la ville.

Derrière la chaise

Brian Diaz

Propriétaire, maître coiffeur, barbier, coloriste
et spécialiste des extensions

Lauren Rossi

Lauren Rossi

Coiffeuse, coloriste et
technicienne des extensions

Dany Lamontagne

Dany Lamontagne

Coiffeur, barbier et
coloriste

Alice Tabart

Alice Tabart

Coiffeuse, barbier et
coloriste sénior

Mélissa

Mélissa

Réceptionniste et
assistante

Quote

Nos services

*Veuillez noter que ces rendez-vous peuvent seulement être réservés par téléphone au 514-529-5290

Coiffure

Coiffure

  • Coupe femme
  • Mise en plis
  • Coiffure haute
  • Frange
Coloration

Coloration

  • Retouche racines*
  • Coloration complète*
  • Mèches-balayage-ombré*
    (tête partielle ou complète)
  • Nuances et reflets*
  • Correction de couleur*
Barbershop

Barbershop

  • Coupe homme
  • Contour des cheveux
  • Taille de barbe
  • Barbe de luxe
  • Recouvrement de cheveux gris
  • Défrisant
Soins capillaires

Soins capillaires

  • Traitement Olaplex
  • Traitement capillaire
    (hydratation, réparation, volumisant)
  • Traitement lissant*
  • Massage capillaire*
Extensions de cheveux

Extensions
de cheveux

  • Individuelles à la kératine*
  • Bandes adhésives*
Mariages et occasions spéciales

Mariages et
occasions spéciales

Toutes les célébrations méritent le meilleur! Laissez-nous apporter la touche finale qui fera la différence pour votre mise en beauté. Que vous soyez seul, en couple ou en groupe, nos services répondront à tous vos besoins.

Cours de barbier

Cours de barbier

Cours privés et semi-privés — réservés aux diplômés et professionnels

Vous souhaitez améliorer vos techniques en soins pour hommes?

Coiffeurs novices ou avancés, Brian partage ses connaissances acquises auprès des plus grands barbiers & stylistes européens. Sous forme d’ateliers interactifs et pratiques, son enseignement flexible vous apportera des outils et des astuces adaptable à votre clientèle. Vous découvrirez les soins pour hommes, en passant par la taille de la barbe, le rasage à la lame, le dégradé, les tendances de coupes actuelles et classiques, etc.​

Il nous fera plaisir de vous offrir un cours sur mesure!​

Réservez à info@salonbriandiaz.com

Ma philosophie est d’être toujours conscient dans mes mouvements, mes pensées et ma technique. J’aime transmettre l’assurance, la confiance, le calme, la discipline. Être à la fois précis et rigoureux dans mes gestes tout en gardant une atmosphère agréable et décontractée.
— Brian Diaz